Skip to product information
1 of 11

Fire on the Water

By Joe Dever & Gary Chalk

Small Paperback

Regular price £28.00
Regular price Sale price £28.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Berkley Books, 1985. 13th printing of this Pacer edition. Book two in the fantasy RPG series, Lone Wolf. In the vein of Dungeons & Dragons, with Action/Character Charts, maps and rules included in the text. With illustrations by the authors.

Good. Mild rubbing to covers with shelf wear around the edges. Binding remains strong though there is a slight reading crease to spine and binding is visible in gutters between back cover and last page and between first two Action Chart pages. Erased pencil marks in first two pages of the Action Chart, otherwise all pages are clean and unmarked though tanned.
  • Edition Guidelines

    "First edition" also means first printing unless otherwise stated.

  • Shipping & Returns

    Each book is thoughtfully packed for a safe shipment. We offer free returns if you're not 100% satisfied.

  • Questions?

    Please reach out if have questions or need more photos. We will happily accommodate.